Tennis Industry magazine


Champions of Tennis

This issue marks the 15th year that we’ve named our Champions of Tennis winners, honoring the often-unsung heroes of this sport who go above and beyond in helping to make a difference in tennis, and in the business of tennis. We hope they inspire you, too, to continue to move this industry forward.

Congratulations to:

Mike Woody

David Lasota

Bonita Bay Tennis Center

Julian Li

Lower Bos. Co. Inc.

Carrie Cimino

Indianapolis Racquet Club

Rex Maynard

Corpus Christi Tennis Association

Tim Blenkiron

Portland After School Tennis & Education

David Colby

Sets In The City Southwest

Gates Tennis Center

Phil Parrish

Peter Igo Park

Danny Espinosa

Randy Ortwein

Zaino Tennis Courts Inc.

Mark Kovacs

Jorge Capestany

USTA Florida



TI magazine search

TI magazine categories

TI magazine archives


Movable Type Development by PRO IT Service